More New Beautiful Fan Art of “The Poet and the Flea”!

I am quite glad G. E. Gallas likes my fanart of William Blake from her graphic novel! Speaking of, I ordered a preview Zine of The Poet and The Flea and I am looking forward to being able to get my hands on the full book once it’s completed. Just had to share:)

G. E. Gallas

Related Post: New Beautiful Fan Art of “The Poet and the Flea”!.

***

Here is another piece of beautiful The Poet and the Flea fan art by the very talented J. F. Geroux of victorianstory.wordpress.com. Her character Lady Burrows is giving Mr. Blake a kiss under the mistletoe! 🙂 Please keep an eye on J. F.’s blog for her new book Creak coming out at the end of the month.

Mistletoe J. F. Geroux

***

Please visit my store: thepoetandtheflea.storenvy.com!

For more updates, follow me on facebooktumblr and twitter.

***

Copyright 2014 by G. E. Gallas

View original post

Leave a Reply

