Sound The Bells

 Sound The Bells by VictorianStory on DeviantArt

Decided to share a little bit of a spoiler this time round:) I used the victorian style to the wedding photo. Also, I have a couple of other new works on my Deviantart page, so make sure check them out!

Lastly, I have been working the last while on a big project for Arsenic, to help keep my inspiration coming. I will be posting some progress, as I am creating a diaroma like scene of Sybil in her study. I have painted the statue of her (I plan to get and paint one of Doctor Fox as well) and am currently working on painting furniture, gathering miniatures that have their own parts in the story. Along with the updating and such, I will be sure to include photos of the finished project. Soon, I will be posting steps of my progress with details and explanations! 

Leave a Reply

