Arsenic; Not Forgotten

I have not forgotten about my little side project, Arsenic, although Arsenic Before Bed is temporarily on hold due to commissions and the amazing Crows on Heartstrings. After I am finally pleased with my cover, I will be working on the layout and printing of Arsenic. I will post updates as soon as I possibly can and as they happen.

  

This will be the first of a small series of short comics, featuring Sybil, Dr. Fox and their family and friends. In these, I am hoping to showcase the personalities of the characters in humourous or even serious little situations. As for Dr. Fox, I do not mind at all:P 

Leave a Reply

